1. Sign in to the Admin Center with the same email you use for Microsoft Teams.
2. Click on your profile name (1), and then choose 'Delete my account' (2).
⚠️ Deleting your account does NOT cancel your subscriptions. Make sure to cancel your subscriptions before deleting your account.
⚠️ After you delete your account, you won't be able to access your invoices. Be sure to download your invoices before moving forward.