After you are done setting the tab > Permissions > Choose either everyone in this channel can add/edit events or Only the creator of this Booking Room Pro can add/edit events.

Or you can change it through the settings in the drop-down arrow next to the specific tab, making the required changes and then saving it.

Did this answer your question?